PL Inspiration: meeting Peter Pan

Some moments are really static and make for pretty dull photos. I like to use photoshop or an iphone app like A Beautiful Mess to add some typography to photos that might have a meaningful memory even if they don’t have an exciting visual. It also helps me to remember why I took the photo, because I must admin that sometimes I find a host of photos that I cannot remember the reason for taking. Processing one quickly with a few words adds depth to picture and triggers my memory for the story I wanted to tell.

Leave a Reply

