PL Inspiration: Including kid artwork in my PL

I really love to include the kids art in my scrapbooks, there is always so much of it arriving from school and pre-school, My favourite method is to grab a quick photo as they get home with the artwork, so I can see both the kid and the art in the photo. That way I remember who made it and how old they were as well as the art itself. If they have something to tell me about it, I grab a journalling card and jot it down at the same time and slip that in a neighbouring pocket or as journalling on a traditional layout.

One thought on “PL Inspiration: Including kid artwork in my PL

Leave a Reply

