It’s a DEERly loved time of year.

Ed note: While we’re going to keep posting blog posts all week, make sure you check out the AMAZING inspiration from the girls in the blog hop. And you can even win a prize for playing along. Start at our post here!

I love Pinterest. I definitely don’t pin enough, but I do like looking at all the prettiness that is up there. And DEERS have exploded. I first started seeing them on Natalie E’s instagram, and then on facebook, and then BAM, all Pinterest wants me to see are the deers!

Today I thought I’d showcase a bunch of deers, mixed with my favourite time of year. (There are more at the board on Pinterest.)

(My favourite time of year is December, in general, but you can’t escape the Christmas-y-ness of it.)

Have you used deers in your projects lately?

Leave a Reply

