A Big Hello From Jenny

Exif_JPEG_PICTUREDear Readers!

A very big hello to you all and thank you for dropping by Scrapbook Creation’s wonderful new blog. I am so excited to be part of the on-line team along with the talented Natalie and Renee and our amazing editor Ellen.

I am a forty-something mother of three gorgeous girls (Amy, Kirsty and Tiffany) and am married to Brad. I have been passionately papercrafting for almost 10 years and love mixed media, scrapbooking and card making.  I am a very keen photographer and I have a big fancy camera so I at least look like I  know what I am doing.  For my day job I am a Science teacher and most days I try and go to the gym so I can get sweaty and feel good. I am talkative, stay up too late on too many nights crafting and love singing to loud music at parties.

For a more serious look at my papercrafting achievements please check out my Scrap Resume!

To get to know my style a bit better, check out some of my current works:

JennyGarlickMy blog has a heap more work, if you would like to see some.

Warmest regards, Jenny.

2 thoughts on “A Big Hello From Jenny

Leave a Reply

