Watercolour Maps

I’m a pinterest fanatic. At the moment, it’s all about the Dream House. (I’ve been watching too much Grand Designs.) But, while searching for world maps to stick on the wall of my dream house, I came across this lovely pin. So I thought I’d check out our cities here in Australia. And from a scrapping perspective, they’d be a nice artistic version of the maps we print out, and paste onto our travel projects.

Find your own locations at Stamen Maps: Watercolour. Don’t forget to PIN your city onto your own pinterest board for future reference.

One thought on “Watercolour Maps

  1. Pingback: Introducing our ONLINE TEAM | Scrapbook Creations

Leave a Reply

